Laremont School
Exceptional Services for Exceptional Students
 Office Staff
Kendyl Buckley Principal  847-986-2548  kbuckley@sedol.us
Christina Jorgensen Assistant Principal  847-986-2549  cjorgensen@sedol.us    
Allison Schmitt Assistant Principal  847-986-2532  aschmitt@sedol.us 
Judi Cluff OT/PT/AT Coordinator  847-986-2546  jcluff@sedol.us
Susan Hodgkinson Nursing Supervisor  847-986-2579  shodgkinson@sedol.us
Donna Plage Building Secretary  847-986-2547  dplage@sedol.us
Bonnie Bloom Receptionist  847-986-2545  bbloom@sedol.us
 
 
Early Childhood/Kindergarten 
 Diane Gaines  Early Childhood Teacher  847-986-2502

 dgaines@sedol.us 

 Deb Arteaga  Early Childhood Teacher  847-986-2503  darteaga@sedol.us
 Jill Schwarz  Kindergarten Teacher  847-986-2504   jschwarz@sedol.us
 
 
Primary 
 Marie Petrillo  Primary Teacher  847-986-2505  mpetrillo@sedol.us 
 Vickie Pecoraro  Primary Teacher  847-986-2506  vpecoraro@sedol.us
 Julie Rohrbach  Primary Teacher  847-986-2507  jrohrbach@sedol.us
 
 
Intermediate 
 Andre Probst  Intermediate Teacher  847-986-2508  aprobst@sedol.us
 Kristine Erikson  Intermediate Teacher  847-986-2509  kerikson@sedol.us
 Elizabeth Peszat  Intermediate Teacher  847-986-2510  epeszat@sedol.us   
 Ashley Merkel  Intermediate Teacher  847-986-2511  amerkel@sedol.us
 
 
Junior High 
 Ann Watson  Junior High Teacher  847-986-2512  awatson@sedol.us
 Junior High Teacher
 847-986-2513
 Janice Klein  Junior High Teacher  847-986-2514  jklein@sedol.us
 
 
High School 
 Karen Schreck  High School Teacher  847-986-2515  kschreck@sedool.us
 Janelle Evans  High School Teacher  847-986-2516  jevans@sedol.us 
 Deb Settle  High School Teacher  847-986-2518  dsettle@sedol.us
 
 
Transition 
 Rebecca Slye  Transition Teacher  847-986-2526  rslye@sedol.us
 Erin Tidd  Transition Teacher  847-986-2552  etidd@sedol.us
 Elaine Gruber  Transition Teacher  847-986-2551  egruber@sedol.us
 
 
SAB 
 Sarah Ives-Brezinski  SAB Teacher  847-986-2520  sives-brezinski@sedol.us
 Robert Salmons  SAB Teacher  847-986-2521  rsalmons@sedol.us
 Tammy Hoeksema SAB Teacher 847-986-2517 thoeksema@sedol.us 
 Erin Labatete SAB Teacher  847-986-1224
 
 
LASSO III Housed at Laremont School 
 Nicole Richter  LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2519  nrichter@sedol.us
 Kristen Owens  LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2528  krowens@sedol.us
Allyce Mohr     LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2529 amohr@sedol.us
 Kelli O'Connell  LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2525  koconnell@sedol.us
 Wendy Holleran     LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2522  wholleran@sedol.us
 Katie Grueb  LASSO III Teacher  847-986-2531  kgrueb@sedol.us
 John Rodell     LASSO III OI Teacher  847-986-2558  jrodell@sedol.us
 
 
LASSO III Housed at Lincoln School
 Dianna Killmer  LASSO III Teacher  847-986-1263  dkillmer@sedol.us
 
 
Adapted P.E. and Music Therapy 
 Liz Pumala  Adapted P.E. Teacher 847-986-2542  epumala@sedol.us
 Jen Burke  Adapted P.E. Teacher 847-986-2586  jburke@sedol.us
 Joel Kay  Music Therapist 847-986-2562  jkay@sedol.us
 Beth McQuaid  Music Therapist 847-986-2562  lmcquaid@sedol.us
 
 
Curriculum Support 
 Diane Jakimauskas  Mobility Coach  847-986-2406  djakimauskas@sedol.us
 Julie Wilt  Mobility Coach  847-986-2742  jwilt@sedol.us



 
 
 

 
CLOSE